The Technology and Learning Connections team supports districts and schools in the development of a universally designed, differentiated core curriculum that meets the learning needs of all students. Professional development, resources, and materials are available on the integration of assistive technology (AT), accessible instructional materials, and universal design for learning (UDL) to support appropriate and effective instructional decisions within an MTSS. The TLC Team maintains five regional technology support centers and an online AT & UDL Loan Library.

Check out the TLC Team's website at http://www.tlc-mtss.com.

Technology Project Coordinator
David Davis Davis Info
(850) 778-1641
david@tlc-mtss.com
Regional Technology Coordinators
Judy Peacock Peacock Info
Region I
(850) 676-4933
Toll free: 1-844-428-0393
judypeacock@usf.edu
Gary Pearcy Pearcy Info
Region II
(352) 419-6556
Toll free: 1-844-365-3045
gmpearcy@usf.edu
Janet Good Good Info
Region III
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jgood@usf.edu
Tara Jeffs Jeffs Info
Region IV
(813) 632-2080
Toll free: 1-844-873-2127
tjeffs@usf.edu
Tony Dutra Dutra Info
Region V
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
tdutra@usf.edu
Regional Loan Library Technology Specialists
Linnzi Marks Marks Info
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
linnzimarks@usf.edu
Sam Jeanty Jeanty Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
samueljeanty@usf.edu
Carlos Arredondo Arredondo Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
carredondo@usf.edu