Florida's MTSS Recognized Schools

Learn about the 2022-2023 Award Recipients HERE!

Florida's MTSS Recognized Schools Process provides an exciting opportunity for your district’s schools to receive Florida's MTSS Recognized Schools Logorecognition for the great work they are doing in building and sustaining their MTSS. Through the application, they’ll reflect on their MTSS implementation, identify some promising practices, and talk about positive changes they’ve seen to student outcomes as a result of their MTSS work.

For more information on how to participate in Florida's MTSS Recognized Schools Process, go to https://www.livebinders.com/b/3519253.

Florida's MTSS District Contacts

Click on your county below for district contact information.

Alachua Franklin Lee Polk
Baker FSDB Leon Putnam
Bay Gadsden Levy Santa Rosa
Bradford Gilchrist Liberty Sarasota
Brevard Glades Madison Seminole
Broward Gulf Manatee St. Johns
Calhoun Hamilton Marion St. Lucie
Charlotte Hardee Martin Sumter
Citrus Hendry Miami-Dade Suwannee
Clay Hernando Monroe Taylor
Collier Highlands Nassau Union
Columbia Hillsborough Okaloosa Volusia
DeSoto Holmes Okeechobee Wakulla
Dixie Indian River Orange Walton
Duval Jackson Osceola Washington
Escambia Jefferson Palm Beach  
Flagler Lafayette Pasco  
FLVS Lake Pinellas