Project Contacts

Project Director Assistant Director/Regional Coordinator
José Castillo Castillo Info
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
Kelly Justice Justice Info
(352) 777-4557
justice@usf.edu
Project Directors Emeriti Project Leader Emeritus
George Batsche Batsche Info
batsche@usf.edu
Mike Curtis
mcurtis@usf.edu
Clark Dorman Dorman Info
(407) 440-3491
MTSS Implementation Support Team
Carlos BlaineBlaine Info
Regional Coordinator
(754) 900-9827
cmblaine@usf.edu
Beth Hardcastle Hardcastle Info
Regional Coordinator
(850) 994-5867
Fax: (850) 994-5175
hardcast@usf.edu
Shelby Robertson Robertson Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Mathematics and Science
(321) 246-6550
srobertson@usf.edu
Pamela Sudduth Sudduth Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Literacy
(727) 421-0590
psudduth@usf.edu
Lisa Yount Yount Info
Regional Coordinator
(352) 346-8294
emyount@usf.edu
Professional Learning, Research, and Evaluation Team
Deanne Cowley Cowley Info
Unit Coordinator and Professional Learning & Coaching Specialist
(727) 314-3463
dcowley@usf.edu
Stephanie Green Green Info
Project Evaluator
(813) 974-9494
smgreen3@usf.edu

Technology and Learning Connections Team
Janet Good Good Info
Unit Coordinator & Loan Library Distribution Center Coordinator, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jgood@usf.edu
Tara Jeffs Jeffs Info
AT & UDL Services Coordinator
(863) 940-4661
Toll free: 1-844-873-2127
tjeffs@usf.edu
Essa Kennedy Kennedy Info
AT & UDL Services Coordinator
essakennedy@usf.edu
Danalyn Workentin Workentin Info
AT & UDL Services Coordinator
dworkentin@usf.edu
   
AT & UDL Training Support Specialists
Lauren Proulx Servidio Info
Library Distribution Center, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
laurenproulx@usf.edu
Jason RhodesRhodes Info
Library Distribution Center, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jrhodes@usf.edu
Greg Ennen Ennen Info
Library Distribution Center, Hollywood
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
gennen@usf.edu
Grants Business Manager Communications Coordinator Student Support Services Project Director
Laura Sorrentino
(813) 974-9499
sorrentino@usf.edu
Judi Hyde Hyde Info
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
Andrew Weatherill Weatherill Info
(850) 245-7840
weatherilla@usf.edu
Grant Staff
Laura Marsh Marsh Info
(813) 974-0045
llmarsh@usf.edu
Margarita Salameth-Sevilla Salameth-Sevilla Info
(813) 974-5256
margaritas@usf.edu
Ginny Thor Thor Info
(813) 974-9477
vthor@usf.edu
Florida Department of Education, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services
Interim Bureau Chief
Jessica Brattain
(850) 245-0475
jessica.brattain@fldoe.org
FDOE Project Liaison
Chelsea Strickland
(850) 245-0475
chelsea.strickland@fldoe.org