Click on a county name for MTSS Technical Assistance Contact information or use our alphabetical list of counties below.

Map showing Florida counties Florida School for the Deaf and Blind Miami-Dade County Monroe County Broward County Collier County Lee County Hendry County Palm Beach County Martin County Glades County Charlotte County St. Lucie County Okeechobee County DeSoto County Sarasota County Highlands County Hardee County Manatee County Indian River County Brevard County Osceola County Polk County Orange County Seminole County Pinellas County Pasco County Hernando County Sumter County Citrus County Lake County Volusia County Flagler County Marion County Putnam County St. Johns County Clay County Duval County Nassau County Alachua County Bradford County Union County Baker County Levy County Gilchrist County Columbia County Dixie County Lafayette County Suwannee County Hamilton County Taylor County Madison County Jefferson County Wakulla County Leon County Franklin County Liberty County Gadsden County Gulf County Calhoun County Bay County Washington County Jackson County Holmes County Walton County Okaloosa County Santa Rosa County Escambia County Hillsborough County

Florida Districts

Alachua Franklin Lake Pasco
Baker FSDB Lee Pinellas
Bay Gadsden Leon Polk
Bradford Gilchrist Levy Putnam
Brevard Glades Liberty Santa Rosa
Broward Gulf Madison Sarasota
Calhoun Hamilton Manatee Seminole
Charlotte Hardee Marion St. Johns
Citrus Hendry Martin St. Lucie
Clay Hernando Miami-Dade Sumter
Collier Highlands Monroe Suwannee
Columbia Hillsborough Nassau Taylor
DeSoto Holmes Okaloosa Union
Dixie Indian River Okeechobee Volusia
Duval Jackson Orange Wakulla
Escambia Jefferson Osceola Walton
Flagler Lafayette Palm Beach Washington