Project Director Project Directors Emeriti
José Castillo Castillo Info
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
George Batsche Batsche Info
batsche@usf.edu
Mike Curtis
mcurtis@usf.edu
Project Leader Emeritus
Clark Dorman Dorman Info
(407) 440-3491
 
Regional Support
Kelly Justice Justice Info
Unit Coordinator & South Regional Coordinator
(352) 777-4557
justice@usf.edu
Deanne Cowley Cowley Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(727) 330-6130
dcowley@usf.edu
Lisa Yount Yount Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(352) 346-8294
emyount@usf.edu
Beth Hardcastle Hardcastle Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 994-5867
Fax: (850) 994-5175
hardcast@usf.edu
Ann Selland Selland Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 459-0508
aselland@usf.edu
 
Professional Learning, Research, and Evaluation
Amanda March March Info
Unit Co-Coordinator and
Professional Learning & Coaching Coordinator

(813) 974-7451
amarch@usf.edu

Stephanie Green Green Info
Unit Co-Coordinator and
Research & Evaluation Coordinator

(813) 974-9494
smgreen3@usf.edu
 
Student Support and Academic Achievement
Anne Ristow Ristow Info
Unit Coordinator
(941) 447-3809
juola@usf.edu
Shelby Robertson Robertson Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Mathematics and Science
(321) 246-6550
srobertson@usf.edu
Pamela Sudduth Sudduth Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Literacy
(727) 421-0590
psudduth@usf.edu
Regional Technology Coordinators
David Davis Davis Info
Region I &
Technology Unit Coordinator

(850) 778-1641
Toll free: 1-844-428-0393
david@tlc-mtss.com
Gary Pearcy Pearcy Info
Region II
(352) 419-6556
Toll free: 1-844-365-3045
gmpearcy@usf.edu
Janet Good Good Info
Region III
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jgood@usf.edu
Tara Jeffs Jeffs Info
Region IV
(813) 632-2080
Toll free: 1-844-873-2127
tjeffs@usf.edu
Tony Dutra Dutra Info
Region V
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
tdutra@usf.edu
Regional Loan Library Technology Specialists
Lauren Servidio Servidio Info
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
lservidio@usf.edu
Allison Uzzle Uzzle Info
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
anuzzle@usf.edu
Greg Ennen Ennen Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
gennen@usf.edu
Sam Jeanty Jeanty Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
samueljeanty@usf.edu
Grants Business Manager Communications Coordinator Student Support Services Project Director
Laura Sorrentino
(813) 974-9499
sorrentino@usf.edu
Judi Hyde Hyde Info
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
Beth Moore
(850) 245-0970
cbmoore@usf.edu
Grant Staff
Maxine Bland Bland Info
(813) 974-8505
mbland@usf.edu
Mildred Rivera Rivera Info
(813) 974-0045
mildred@usf.edu
Carlotta Spaulding Spaulding Info
(813) 974-7697
carlotta2@usf.edu
Ginny Thor Thor Info
(813) 974-9477
vthor@usf.edu
Florida Department of Education, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services
Bureau Chief
Monica Verra-Tirado
(850) 245-0475
monica.verra-tirado@fldoe.org
FDOE Project Contact
Karrie Musgrove
(850) 245-0969
karrie.musgrove@fldoe.org
FDOE MTSS Liaison
Erin Sampson
(850) 245-7851
sampsone@usf.edu