Project Co-Director Project Co-Director and Evaluator Project Leader
George Batsche Batsche Info
(813) 974-9472
Fax: (813) 974-7647
batsche@usf.edu
José Castillo Castillo Info
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
Clark Dorman Dorman Info
(407) 440-3491
dorman@usf.edu
Inter-Project Coordinator Professional Learning and Coaching Coordinator Communications Coordinator
Brian Gaunt Gaunt Info
(813) 974-8116
Fax: (813) 974-6115
bgaunt@usf.edu
Amanda March March Info
(813) 974-7451
amarch@usf.edu
Judi Hyde Hyde Info
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
Grants Business Manager Student Support Services Coordinator
Teri Hunter Hunter Info
(813) 974-1077
teri@usf.edu
Jayna Jenkins Jenkins Info
(850) 245-0925
jayna@usf.edu
Regional Support
Kelly Justice Justice Info
Unit Coordinator & South Regional Coordinator
(352) 345-4647
Fax: (352) 345-4646
justice@usf.edu
Deanne Cowley Cowley Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(727) 330-6130
dcowley@usf.edu
Lisa Yount Yount Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(352) 346-8294
emyount@usf.edu
Beth Hardcastle Hardcastle Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 994-5867
Fax: (850) 994-5175
hardcast@usf.edu
Ann Selland Selland Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 459-0508
aselland@usf.edu
 
Differentiated Accountability Regional MTSS Specialists
Anne (Juola) Ristow Ristow Info
Unit Coordinator & Southwest Region Specialist
(941) 447-3809
juola@usf.edu
Susan Lowrey-Sexton Lowery-Sexton Info
Northwest Region Specialist
(850) 496-5601
lowreysexton@usf.edu
Sandy Brusca Brusca Info
Northeast Region Specialist
(904) 477-0438
clbrusca@usf.edu
Teresa DiBiasio DiBiasio Info
Southeast Region Specialist
(407) 317-3626
tdibiasio@usf.edu
Bryan Jones Jones Info
Southeast Region Specialist
(513) 602-1906
bryanjones@usf.edu
PK-12 Alignment
Amber Brundage Brundage Info
PK-12 Alignment Unit Coordinator
(813) 974-9494
abrundage@usf.edu
Shelby Robertson Robertson Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Mathematics and Science
(321) 246-6550
srobertson@usf.edu
Pamela Sudduth Sudduth Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Literacy
(727) 421-0590
psudduth@usf.edu
Grant Staff
Maxine Bland Bland Info
(813) 974-8505
mbland@usf.edu
Mildred Rivera Rivera Info
(813) 974-7697
mildred@usf.edu
Ginny Thor Thor Info
(813) 974-9477
vthor@usf.edu
Technology Project Coordinator
David Davis Davis Info
(850) 778-1641
david@tlc-mtss.com
Regional Technology Coordinators
Judy Peacock Peacock Info
Region I
(850) 676-4933
Toll free: 1-844-428-0393
judypeacock@usf.edu
Gary Pearcy Pearcy Info
Region II
(352) 419-6556
Toll free: 1-844-365-3045
gmpearcy@usf.edu
Janet Good Good Info
Region III
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jgood@usf.edu
Tara Jeffs Jeffs Info
Region IV
(813) 632-2080
Toll free: 1-844-873-2127
tjeffs@usf.edu
Tony Dutra Dutra Info
Region V
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
tdutra@usf.edu
Regional Loan Library Technology Specialists
Linnzi Marks Marks Info
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
linnzimarks@usf.edu
Sam Jeanty Jeanty Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
samueljeanty@usf.edu
Carlos Arredondo Arredondo Info
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
carredondo@usf.edu
Florida Department of Education, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services
Bureau Chief
Monica Verra-Tirado
(850) 245-0475
monica.verra-tirado@fldoe.org
FDOE Project Contact
Karrie Musgrove
(850) 245-0969
karrie.musgrove@fldoe.org
FDOE MTSS Liaison
TBD