Project Director Project Directors Emeriti
José Castillo Castillo Info
(813) 974-5507
jmcastil@usf.edu
George Batsche Batsche Info
batsche@usf.edu
Mike Curtis
mcurtis@usf.edu
Project Leader Emeritus
Clark Dorman Dorman Info
(407) 440-3491
   
Regional Support
Kelly Justice Justice Info
Unit Coordinator & South Regional Coordinator
(352) 777-4557
justice@usf.edu
Lisa Yount Yount Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(352) 346-8294
emyount@usf.edu
Carlos BlaineBlaine Info
Central Regional Coordinator
(754) 900-9827
cmblaine@usf.edu
Beth Hardcastle Hardcastle Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 994-5867
Fax: (850) 994-5175
hardcast@usf.edu
Ann Selland Selland Info
North Regional Coordinator
(850) 459-0508
aselland@usf.edu
 
Student Support and Academic Achievement
Anne Ristow Ristow Info
Unit Coordinator
(941) 447-3809
juola@usf.edu
Shelby Robertson Robertson Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Mathematics and Science
(321) 246-6550
srobertson@usf.edu
Pamela Sudduth Sudduth Info
Learning & Development Facilitator, Literacy
(727) 421-0590
psudduth@usf.edu
Professional Learning, Research, and Evaluation
Amanda March March Info
Unit Coordinator
(813) 974-7451
amarch@usf.edu

Stephanie Green Green Info
Project Evaluator
(813) 974-9494
smgreen3@usf.edu

Mollie McCullough Headley Headley Info
Postdoctoral Fellow

mmccullough@usf.edu

State AT & UDL Technology Coordinators
Janet Good Good Info
Unit Coordinator & Loan Library Distribution Center Coordinator, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jgood@usf.edu
Tony Dutra Dutra Info
Loan Library Distribution Center Coordinator, Hollywood
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
tdutra@usf.edu
Evette Idehen Idehen Info
District Support Services Coordinator
eidehen@usf.edu
Tara Jeffs Jeffs Info
Assistive Technology Support Services Coordinator
(863) 940-4661
Toll free: 1-844-873-2127
tjeffs@usf.edu
 
AT & UDL Training Support Specialists

Lauren Proulx Servidio Info
Library Distribution Center, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
laurenproulx@usf.edu

Jason Rhodes Rhodes Info
Library Distribution Center, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
jrhodes@usf.edu
Allison Uzzle Uzzle Info
Library Distribution Center, Port Orange
(386) 761-9909
Toll free: 1-844-848-8936
anuzzle@usf.edu
Greg Ennen Ennen Info
Library Distribution Center, Hollywood
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
gennen@usf.edu
Sam Jeanty Jeanty Info
Library Distribution Center, Hollywood
(954) 925-6195
Toll free: 1-844-705-4385
samueljeanty@usf.edu
 
Grants Business Manager Communications Coordinator Student Support Services Project Director
Laura Sorrentino
(813) 974-9499
sorrentino@usf.edu
Judi Hyde Hyde Info
(813) 974-7448
judihyde@usf.edu
Andrew Weatherill
(850) 245-7840
weatherilla@usf.edu
Grant Staff
Mildred Rivera Rivera Info
(813) 974-0045
mildred@usf.edu
Carlotta Spaulding Spaulding Info
(813) 974-7697
carlotta2@usf.edu
Ginny Thor Thor Info
(813) 974-9477
vthor@usf.edu
Florida Department of Education, Bureau of Exceptional Education and Student Services
Bureau Chief
Judy White
(850) 245-0475
FDOE Project Contact
Karrie Musgrove
(850) 245-0969
karrie.musgrove@fldoe.org